عرض المصنع

鈥 6S 鈥 - الإدارة الميدانية وإدارة الإنتاج الهزيل
من أجل تلبية الطلب العالي على أداء المنتج والتفرد ، استوردت الشركة معدات إنتاج ومعالجة من الدرجة الأولى من أوروبا وأمريكا واليابان وما إلى ذلك. ممارسة إدارة المجال وإدارة الإنتاج الهزيل 6S 鈥 تضمن إنتاج مصاعد عالية الجودة ودقة ومتقدمة للمستخدمين. استيراد معدات إنتاج ومعالجة من الدرجة الأولى بما في ذلك خط أنابيب تصنيع الصفائح المعدنية NIGHT-TRAIN ، وآلة التخريم والقص الفنلندية SGE6 NC ، وخط أنابيب الطلاء ، وآلة القطع بالليزر ، وآلة الثني ، وآلة التثقيب.
 
عرض برج الاختبار الجديد
تم تجهيز برج الاختبار الجديد لـ Hosting Elevator ليتم إنشاؤه في المنطقة الصناعية الجديدة. ارتفاع البرج 165.2 م. يبلغ ارتفاع الأرض 156 م وتمتد ثلاثة طوابق تحت الأرض حوالي 9.2 م. هناك 9 طرق لعمود الاختبار يمكنها تشغيل 11 مصعدًا في نفس الوقت وتحقيق اختبار الوظيفة لـ 8 مجموعة تحكم في المصاعد. يصل الحد الأقصى لاكتشاف السرعة إلى 10m / s والذي يمكن استخدامه للتصميم والكشف عن المصاعد والتكنولوجيا المتطورة. 
 
فنلندا SGE6 CNC آلة اللكم القص مجمع مركز المعدات

 

خط شيت ميتال ياماها مونتر

 

بناء نظام كشف دقيق

لا يقوم Hosting Elevator باستيراد الفحص البصري الأوتوماتيكي ، ومحلل الطيف ، و CMM ووجد مركزًا تجريبيًا للكشف الدقيق ، ولكن أيضًا يتبع بدقة إدارة مراقبة الجودة الدولية لإنتاج المصاعد ويضع معايير تصنيع صارمة لمصعد الاستضافة للتأكد من أن كل مصعد رائع.

قدرة تصنيعية قوية

يحتوي Hosting Elevator على مركز تصنيع كبير حول السلالم المتحركة والممر المتحرك. على أساس البحث والابتكار المستقل ، استورد مجموعات كاملة من الدرجة الأولى من المعدات في العالم بقيمة مليارات الدولارات لتحسين الإنتاجية وضمان جودة المنتج. 
   

مركز اختبار دقة اختبار آلة الباب                                                               

 

   

اختبار المقاومة                                                        قياس الإحداثيات الثلاثة

 

اتصل بنا الآن
  مصاعد مصنعين، مصاعد ركاب المصانع، المصعد الصانع |  استضافة مصعد
دون مدينة ، حي يين الأسبوع ، نينغ بو المدينة
يمكنك الوثوق بنا
بصفتنا مصنعا لأعلى 10 مصاعد في الصين ، قمنا بتطوير تقنيات أساسية لتزويد مصعد الركاب ، مصعد عالي السرعة ، مصعد مراقبة ...
© 2018 شركة نينغبو لاستضافة المصاعد المحدودة      مقالات ذات صلة          خريطة الموقع .html     خريطة الموقع .xml
دعم التسويق بواسطة Globalsir
أدخل تفاصيل التحقيق الخاصة بك ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.
Name can't be empty
لا يمكن أن يكون البريد الإلكتروني فارغًا
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
لا يمكن أن تكون الرسالة فارغة
خطأ رمز التحقق
code
اعادة تعبئه

Factory View

Factory View

“6S” Field-management and Lean Production Management
In order to meet the high demand of product performance and individuation, the company imported first-class production and processing equipments from Europe, America, Japan and so on. Practicing “6S” field-management and lean production management make sure producing high-grade, precision and advanced elevators for users. Import first-class production and processing equipment including NIGHT-TRAIN sheet metal fabrication pipeline, Finland SGE6 NC punching and shearing machine, coating pipeline, laser cutting machine, bending machine, punching machine.
 
New Test Tower View
The new test tower of Hosting Elevator is prepared to be set up in the new industrial park. The tower is high 165.2m. The ground height of land is 156m and extends three storeys underground about 9.2m. There are 9 test shaft ways which can operate 11 elevators at the same time and realize the function test for 8 elevator group control. The maximum of speed detection is up to 10m/s which can be used to the design and detect to high-end elevator and technology. 
 
Finland SGE6 CNC punching shear compound machine machining center

 

sheetmetal line Yamaha mounter

 

Build Precision Detection System

Hosting Elevator not only import Automatic Optical Inspection, Spectrum Analyzer, CMM and found precision detection experimental center, but also strictly follow international QC management to elevator production and set rigorous manufacturing standards of Hosting Elevator to make sure every elevator remarkable.

Strong Manufacturing Capability

Hosting Elevator has a large manufacturing center about escalator and moving walkway. On the basis of independent research and innovation, import first-class complete sets of equipment in the world worth billions to improve productivity and ensure product quality. 
   

Door Machine Testing                                                               Precision Testing Center

 

   

Resistance Testing                                                        Three-Coordinates Measuring

 

Concact Us Now
Elevator Manufacturers, Passenger Elevator Manufacturers, Escalator Manufacturer | Hosting Elevator
Dongwu Town, Yinzhou District, Ningbo City, Zhejiang Province, P. R. China
You can trust us
As a Top 10 elevator manufacturer in China, We developed core technologies to supply passenger elevator, high-speed elevator,  observation elevator...
© 2018 Ningbo Hosting Elevator Co., Ltd.    RELATED ARTICLES        SiteMap.html    SiteMap.xml
Marketing Support by Globalsir
Enter your inquiry details, We will reply you in 24 hours.
Name can't be empty
E-mail can't be empty
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
Message can't be empty
Verification code error
code
Refill