ملف الشركة

الاستضافة ملف الشركة

Hosting Elevator هي العلامة التجارية الأولى للمصاعد في الصين ، وقد تأسست في عام 1993.الاستضافة هي العلامات التجارية العشرة الأوائل للمصاعد في الصين. إنها شركة متخصصة في تصنيع المصاعد والسلالم المتحركة تدمج التطوير والتصنيع والتركيب والصيانة.لدينا قاعدة إنتاج تزيد عن 300000 متر مربع ، ويبلغ ارتفاع برج الاختبار أكثر من 165 مترًا. السرعة القصوى تصل إلى 10 م / ث.وصلت الطاقة الإنتاجية للمرحلة الأولى إلى أكثر من 20000 مجموعة في السنة.قادر تمامًا على تخصيص المصعد الذي تحتاجه.

تستخدم منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في المشاريع الممولة من الحكومة ، والمشاريع العقارية ، والفنادق ، ومشاريع النقل بالسكك الحديدية الحضرية. يتم تصدير أكثر من 30٪ من منتجاتنا إلى أمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا وآسيا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا ودول أخرى ؛يُصنف حجم صادراتنا من بين العشرة الأوائل في الصين، والمصاعد المنزلية من بين أفضل المصاعد في العلامات التجارية الصينية.


فيديوهات ذات علاقة

 


خدماتنا

مصعد مخصص

أنواع المصاعد التي يمكننا تصميمها وإنتاجها هي مصعد الركاب ، المصعد عالي السرعة ، مصعد المراقبة ، المصعد الطبي ، مصعد الشحن ، مصعد السيارة ، مصعد الفيلا ، السلالم المتحركة ، السلالم المتحركة ، والممرات المتحركة.

خدمة المصاعد الحديثة

يوفر Hongda Elevator أيضًاخدمات تحديث المصاعد.تحسين أداء سلامة المصعد والراحة وكفاءة العمل.


شهادة CE / UL / TUV

فيما يتعلق بالتأهيل ، HOSTING هي شركة تصنيع المصاعد في الصين والتي منحتها DNV شهادات نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ، ونظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001 ، ونظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية OHSAS18001 ، وشهادة نظام إدارة المسؤولية الاجتماعية SA8000 الصادرة بواسطة TUV. 

يتم تطوير وتصنيع جميع المنتجات وفقًا للمعايير الأوروبية EN81-20 / 50 و EN115 ولديها شهادات CE و UL. تم تصميم منتجات HOSTING وفقًا للمعايير الدولية وتفي بالمتطلبات القياسية لأوروبا وأستراليا وآسيا ، إلخ.


شريكنا

تتبع Hosting Elevator دائمًا متطلبات السوق للحصول على ثقة المستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال منتجاتها عالية الجودة والخدمة المرضية ، وتوسع السوق ، وتؤسس شبكة خدمات تسويق جيدة ومنافذ خدمة وتشارك في معارض مختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم للتواصل. 1 锛 125 موقع مبيعات في السوق المحليةوأكثر من 80 موقع مبيعات في الخارج.


اصبح تاجرا

اتصل بنا الآن
  مصاعد مصنعين، مصاعد ركاب المصانع، المصعد الصانع |  استضافة مصعد
دون مدينة ، حي يين الأسبوع ، نينغ بو المدينة
يمكنك الوثوق بنا
بصفتنا مصنعا لأعلى 10 مصاعد في الصين ، قمنا بتطوير تقنيات أساسية لتزويد مصعد الركاب ، مصعد عالي السرعة ، مصعد مراقبة ...
© 2018 شركة نينغبو لاستضافة المصاعد المحدودة      مقالات ذات صلة          خريطة الموقع .html     خريطة الموقع .xml
دعم التسويق بواسطة Globalsir
أدخل تفاصيل التحقيق الخاصة بك ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.
Name can't be empty
لا يمكن أن يكون البريد الإلكتروني فارغًا
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
لا يمكن أن تكون الرسالة فارغة
خطأ رمز التحقق
code
اعادة تعبئه

Company profile

HOSTING Company Profile

Hosting Elevator is China's top elevator brand, established in 1993. Hosting is China's top ten famous elevator brand. It is a professional elevator and escalator manufacturer integrating development, manufacturing, installation, and maintenance. We have a production base of over 300,000 square meters, and the test tower is over 165 meters high. The maximum speed is up to 10 m / s. The production capacity of the first stage has reached more than 20,000 sets per year. Fully able to customize the elevator you need.

Our products are widely used in government-funded projects, real estate projects, hotels, and urban rail transit projects. More than 30% of our products are exported to South America, Europe, Asia, the Middle East, Africa, and other countries; our export volume ranks among the top ten in China, and home elevators rank among the best elevators in China's own brands.


Related videos

 


Our services

Custom elevator

The types of elevators we can design and produce are Passenger Elevator, High-Speed Elevator, Observation Elevator, Medical Elevator, Freight Elevator, Car Elevator, Villa Elevator, Escalator, Escalators, and Moving Walks.

Modern elevator service

Hongda Elevator also provides elevator modernization services. Improve elevator safety performance, comfort, and work efficiency.


CE/UL/TUV Certification

As to the qualification, HOSTING is an elevator manufacturing enterprise in China which is awarded by DNV the certificates of the ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system, OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system, and the certificate of SA8000 social responsibility management system issued by TUV. 

All products are developed and manufactured in accordance with the European EN81-20/50 and EN115 standards and have CE and UL certificates. HOSTING products are designed according to international standards and meet the standard requirements of Europe,  Australia, and Asia, etc.


Our Partner

Hosting Elevator always following market requirement to get the trust from users around the world by its quality products and satisfactory service, expands market, establishes a sound marketing service network and service outlets and participates in different exhibition all over the world for communication. 1, 125 sales websites at domestic market and more than 80 sales websites at overseas .


BECOME A DEALER

Concact Us Now
Elevator Manufacturers, Passenger Elevator Manufacturers, Escalator Manufacturer | Hosting Elevator
Dongwu Town, Yinzhou District, Ningbo City, Zhejiang Province, P. R. China
You can trust us
As a Top 10 elevator manufacturer in China, We developed core technologies to supply passenger elevator, high-speed elevator,  observation elevator...
© 2018 Ningbo Hosting Elevator Co., Ltd.    RELATED ARTICLES        SiteMap.html    SiteMap.xml
Marketing Support by Globalsir
Enter your inquiry details, We will reply you in 24 hours.
Name can't be empty
E-mail can't be empty
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
Message can't be empty
Verification code error
code
Refill