مصاعد مصنعين، مصاعد ركاب المصانع، المصعد الصانع |  استضافة مصعد
مصعد الركاب

كيفية اختيار مصعد الراكب؟

1. الشراء قبل الحاجة إلى الانتباه إلى عدة نقاط: أولا وقبل كل شيء لتحديد موقع المبنى ، تليها تحديد تدفق الناس ، والثالث هو النظر في وقت الانتظار ، والرابع هو تحديد سرعة المصعد و سعة التحميل.
في الأمن ، يجب علينا النظر فيما إذا كانت متطلبات الأمان ثنائية الاتجاه ، متبوعة بنموذج المخزن المؤقت ، والثالثة هي كيفية الإسعافات الأولية بعد انقطاع التيار الكهربائي.
أكثر متطلبات اختيار المصاعد راقية هي في 30 ثانية للوصول إلى الطابق العلوي. في المباني الراقية في 40 ثانية للوصول إلى الطابق العلوي ؛ بناء متوسط ​​المدى في 45 ثانية للوصول إلى الطابق العلوي.
وفقا لهذا الحساب ، يمكنك استخدام يمكن تقسيم ارتفاع المبنى الخاص بك عن طريق سرعة اختيار السرعة. يتبعه تدفق الناس لتحديد: بشكل عام ، حركة المكتب ، لذلك يجب النظر إلى المصعد من مجموعة التحكم من عدد وسرعة المصعد لتلبية احتياجات الاعتبار المتكامل ؛ تستخدم الفنادق بشكل عام نهج التحكم المتوازي والجماعي ، كما يجب مراعاة عدد الغرف ومعيار الفنادق الفخمة. في الجزء السفلي من فئة الثلاث نجوم بعد اثنين من موازية تلبية الاحتياجات أساسا.
بما أن المكتب والفندق يعملان في الطبيعة ، لذا يجب الأخذ في الاعتبار من منتجات توفير الطاقة وسلامة المصاعد . الركاب أمام مصعد ركاب المصعد الموفرة للطاقة لتلبية متطلبات 2.5M / S ، وهذا هو ، إذا كان المكتب الراقية هو 90 مترا كافية لتلبية ما يلي. الفندق قادر أيضًا على تلبية متطلبات الفنادق الأربع عشرة التالية المكونة من 15 طابقًا. المصاعد الموفرة للطاقة مهمة لشركة الإدارة التي تعمل ، ويمكنها عمومًا توفير ثلث استهلاكها للكهرباء على المصاعد التقليدية. كمصاعد الركاب من المصاعد السكنية ، لذلك يجب أن يكون للديكور متطلبات ، والسيارة العامة باستخدام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الحفر ، ويمكن أيضا 1.2M استخدام مختلف التالية مع الزخرفة أعلاه. المعيار العام في الطابق الأول هو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الفرنسي القياسي ، ثم الطابق الأول من مصعد الركاب وديكور السيارة للمباراة بشكل أفضل. بينما يتم استخدام طبقة مصعد الراكب بشكل عام على شكل بوابات الباب ، إلا أن اختيار معظم العملاء.
2. ماركات المصاعد مضمونة أكثر بأن السوق الحالي ، جميع أنواع الماركات للمصاعد لديها ، وحتى المصاعد المجمعة ، هناك في الواقع مصاعد زائفة ، انتهاك خطير للحقوق والمصالح المشروعة للمستهلكين والسلامة. كل شيء ، وشراء المصعد إذا سمحت الظروف الاقتصادية ، في محاولة لاستخدام العلامة التجارية من الدرجة الثانية من المصعد. مصعد العلامة التجارية الأول ، مثل شركة Otis Elevator (Otis Elevator) ، Schindler Group (سويسرا Schindler Elevator) ، Kone Group (Finland Kone Elevator) ، ThyssenKrupp Elevator (ألمانيا ThyssenKrupp Elevator) ، Mitsubishi Electric Group (Japan Mitsubishi Elevator) ، Hitachi مجموعة أنظمة تطوير المدن (هيتاشي مصعد) ، شركة فوجيتك المحدودة (اليابان فوجيتسو المصعد) ، شركة توشيبا للمصاعد المحدودة (مصاعد توشيبا) من العلامات التجارية العالمية الجيدة. مصاعد العلامة التجارية من الدرجة الثانية ، وأكثر تمثيلا لما يلي Xunda (الصين) ، Sini Elevator (ألمانيا) ، KONE Elevator العملاق ، Shanghai Yongda Elevator ، Kang Li Elevator.
نذكر هنا أنه نظرًا لأن العلامة التجارية للخط الأول هي علامة تجارية عالمية ، حتى لو لم تكن جميع الأجزاء المستوردة ، فإن السعر بالنسبة إلى العلامات التجارية من الدرجة الثانية أعلى من ذلك بكثير ، فجوة السعر في حالة نفس التكوين على الأقل في العام 50 000-10 مليون بين الحاجة إلى ذكر هنا هو أن العلامات التجارية من الدرجة الثانية تكلفة أعلى عموما ، ونفس الجودة مضمونة ، يمكن القول مع تكوين الوضع مع العلامة التجارية للخط الأول لا يختلف ، في العلامات التجارية من الدرجة الثانية ، وارتفاع تكلفة عندما هو مصعد سيني ، كانغ لي رفع. وفقا لفعالة من حيث التكلفة لترتيب ، واحدة من الأعلى إلى المنخفض ، تليها: مصعد سيني ، شيشي شندلر ، شنغهاي يونغدا ، كانغ لي مصعد ، العملاق KONE.
يمكن للعملاء وفقا لاحتياجاتهم الخاصة ، والسعر متعدد السعر ، والمزيد من التباين ، هو ما يسمى متجر للعثور على رغبتهم الخاصة لرفع العلامة التجارية والمنتجات.
0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Submit Comment
اتصل بنا الآن
  مصاعد مصنعين، مصاعد ركاب المصانع، المصعد الصانع |  استضافة مصعد
دون مدينة ، حي يين الأسبوع ، نينغ بو المدينة
يمكنك الوثوق بنا
بصفتنا مصنعا لأعلى 10 مصاعد في الصين ، قمنا بتطوير تقنيات أساسية لتزويد مصعد الركاب ، مصعد عالي السرعة ، مصعد مراقبة ...
© 2018 شركة نينغبو لاستضافة المصاعد المحدودة      مقالات ذات صلة          خريطة الموقع .html     خريطة الموقع .xml
دعم التسويق بواسطة Globalsir
أدخل تفاصيل التحقيق الخاصة بك ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في غضون 24 ساعة.
Name can't be empty
لا يمكن أن يكون البريد الإلكتروني فارغًا
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
لا يمكن أن تكون الرسالة فارغة
خطأ رمز التحقق
code
اعادة تعبئه

Passenger Elevator
Passenger Elevator

How to choose the passenger elevator?

Passenger Elevator
1. Purchase before the need to pay attention to several points: first of all to determine the location of the building, followed by determining the flow of people, the third is to consider the waiting time, the fourth is to determine the elevator speed and load capacity.
 
In security, we must consider whether the two-way security requirements, followed by the buffer form, and the third is how the first aid after power failure.
 
The most upscale elevator selection requirement is in 30 seconds to reach the top floor; in the high-end buildings in 40 seconds to reach the top floor; mid-range construction in 45 seconds to reach the top floor.
 
According to this calculation, you can use your building height can be divided by the speed of the choice of speed. Followed by the flow of people to determine: In general, the office traffic, so the elevator needs to be considered from the group control from the number and speed of the elevator to meet the needs of the integrated consideration; hotels generally use parallel and group control approach, it also To consider the number of rooms and star hotel standard. In the lower three-star general following two parallel basically meet the needs.
 
As the office and the hotel are running in nature, so need to consider from the energy-saving and safety of elevator products. Passengers in front of the domestic elevator energy-saving passenger elevator to meet 2.5M / S requirements, that is, if the high-end office is 90 meters are sufficient to meet the following. The hotel is also able to meet the following 15-story four-star hotel requirements. Energy-efficient elevators are important for the management company that operates, and can generally save one-third of their electricity consumption over conventional lifts. As the passenger elevators than residential elevators, so the decoration must have requirements, the general car using etching stainless steel, 1.2M can also use the following different with the above decoration. The general standard of the first floor is the standard French stainless steel, then the first floor of the passenger elevator and car decoration for the match better. While the passenger elevator layer is generally used in the form of the door gates is the choice of most customers.
 
2. Which elevator brands are more assured that the current market, all kinds of brands of elevators have, and even assembled elevators, there are actually elevator fake, a serious violation of the legitimate rights and interests of consumers and safety. All, buy the elevator if the economic conditions permitting, try to use a second-tier brand of the elevator. First-line brand elevator, such as Otis Elevator Company (Otis Elevator), Schindler Group (Switzerland Schindler Elevator), Kone Group (Finland Kone Elevator), ThyssenKrupp Elevator (Germany ThyssenKrupp Elevator), Mitsubishi Electric Group (Japan's Mitsubishi Elevator), Hitachi Metropolitan Development Systems Group (Hitachi Elevator), Fujitec Co., Ltd. (Japan Fujitsu Elevator), Toshiba Elevator Co., Ltd. (Toshiba Elevator) are good world brands . Second-tier brand elevators, more representative of the following Xunda (China), Sini Elevator (Germany), the giant KONE Elevator, Shanghai Yongda Elevator, Kang Li Elevator.
 
Here to mention is that, because the first-line brand is a world brand, even if not all imported parts, the price relative to the second-tier brands to be much higher, the price gap in the case of the same configuration at least in the general 50 000 -10 million Between the need to mention here is that second-tier brands generally higher cost, the same quality guaranteed, it can be said with the configuration of the situation with the first-line brand is no different, in the second-tier brands, the higher cost when Is a Sini elevator, Kang Li lift. According to cost-effective to rank, one from high to low, followed by: Sini Elevator, Xixi Schindler, Shanghai Yongda, Kang Li Elevator, the giant KONE.
 
Customers can according to their own needs, multi-seeking price, more contrast, is the so-called shop around to find their own want to lift the brand and products.
 
0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Name *          Enter your Name
Email *          Enter your Email
Submit Comment
Concact Us Now
Elevator Manufacturers, Passenger Elevator Manufacturers, Escalator Manufacturer | Hosting Elevator
Dongwu Town, Yinzhou District, Ningbo City, Zhejiang Province, P. R. China
You can trust us
As a Top 10 elevator manufacturer in China, We developed core technologies to supply passenger elevator, high-speed elevator,  observation elevator...
© 2018 Ningbo Hosting Elevator Co., Ltd. RELATED ARTICLES   SiteMap.html SiteMap.xml
Marketing Support by Globalsir